Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Septembers Taproom and Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Septembers Taproom and Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amandakayashbaugh 3 days ago

Cobb Salad

The cob salad is definitely the best around. It is loaded with all the toppings & every bite filled with flavor. I highly recommend to get the blue cheese dressing it is loaded with big chunks of blue cheese. It's definitely a salad you will love & crave.?

Carlee 11 days ago

Wings

Great service, delicious food, bomb drinks. Anything you order here you can't go wrong! We come here often and never have any complaints.

Signup 17 days ago

Short Ribs

The short ribs are the best! The meat is tender and the sauce is the perfect balance of sweet and savory . You can tell it's slow cooked with care. Highly recommend the mashed potatoes with this dish. The portions are generous and the price is super reasonable for this delicious dish. Try it!!

Mackadoo16 17 days ago

Seared Ahi

The seared ahi was flavorful and perfectly seared. This is our go-to lunch when we want something light and just downright delicious. Highly recommended!

Lynntata72 22 days ago

Chimichanga

This Is an amazing delectable meal!!! It's a foodies Dream !!!!! The ingredients were fresh and savory . The crunchy outside oohhh but the inside you had a choice of meats : chicken , pork , or beef!!!! The Guacamole was amazing, alongside of a scoop of cream sour cream. I have eaten Chimichanga's from city to city, but I have never experienced one like this ! This establishment was very clean , service Amazing, and the Prices were great!

Corinne 10 days ago

Loaded Potato Skins

My all time favorite skins. Also have a great Mac and cheese sandwich. Staff are so nice Go there often love the place.

Dalila 11 days ago

2 Sloppy Joe sliders with cheese

I love this place good is excellent Service at 100 All the employees were so nice

Jacallaci 17 days ago

Septembers Mac N' Melt

TOTALLY CRAVE-WORTHY. This sandwich is insanely good and can't be matched. Hands down one of the best things on the menu and in the city of Chino Hills.

Sbrown1938 19 days ago

Wings

Wings are fantastic. Buffalo is right amount of spicy, good sized wings all with a lot of meat and the staff is wonderful. My go to sports bar that's family friendly from here on out

Soulwaters05 22 days ago

Chimichanga

Chimichanga, Humongous: Big enough to share. Moist on the inside, Crunchy on the outside! Fresh & FlavorFULL! Real Quac & Sour Cream & Salsa had me salivating... I left dreaming for more! Oh and let me tell you about the service: Superb! And Ladies, the bathroom was clean! Finally our low Bill made us feel as if we stole our meals? Well worth the price!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA