Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Septembers Taproom and Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Denisedoud 4 days ago

Cobb Salad

this is the BEST cobb salad in town!!

Betolimas32 13 days ago

Turkey Pot Pie

Great flavor One pie feed 4 ppl

Swimmomto2 14 days ago

Turkey Pot Pie

We ordered 40 large pot pies from Edgar last week, for my boyfriend's employees . Edgar was very accommodating and had them fresh and ready for us when we needed them. I urge all RC residents to support Septembers! We need them to open their doors when this darn virus goes away...take care of them and tip well

Nmrojas55 15 days ago

Bang Bang Chicken - 5pcs

Thia was a flavorful dish. The sauce drizzled on top was delicous and the extra side provided was a great addition.

Kimbarley70 16 days ago

Hot Pastrami Sandwich

So delicious! Only thing better is the service. Can't wait until you guys reopen!

Mmmmmmmoe 30 days ago

Pecan Bread Pudding

It's just not about the dessert. It's about the atmosphere. The sound of the dishes, the laughter and the music. I can come with my girls, my coworkers and most definitely my family. It's a perfect combo. Can't wait to come back.

Jrschoolcraft about 1 month ago

Hot Pastrami Sandwich

The best ever! All the food is great and the staff is the Best!

L about 1 month ago

#6. Cold Turkey Sandwich Combo

The very best I have ever had you can't go wrong with this meal or this place

Vickie about 2 months ago

NY Steak & Eggs

👍🏼 Tried this place for breakfast today 2/23/20. My husband ordered the NY steak, 3 eggs and hash browns. He said it was very good. His steak was cooked correctly as he ordered it. 👍🏼 I had 3 large sausage, 3 eggs and hashbrowns. This was also very good. The eggs were cocked just like I like them. The white completely cooked and the yellow runny. 👍🏼 My daughter had the chialqueos, beans and 3 eggs. She also said this was very good too. 👍🏼 My 3 yr old granddaughter got to make her own piazza. That was hit with her. They bring the pizza makings to the table and the kids can put what they want on it and send it back to be cooked. She said she wants to back too👍🏼 Our waitress was Alesia and she was very nice. We will definitely be going back. Thank you September's. ✌🏼👍🏼✌🏼👍🏼

Aidelara09 about 2 months ago

Charcuterie Board

It's incredible. For being such a down to earth place to get an affordable drink or a quick bite the charcuterie is a nice offend and does not dissapoint. Vaireity of nosh all tsasty AND interesting cheeses. 10/10 , five stars get it!

Lisa 2 months ago

The Italian Hero

Best Grinder Sandwich I've ever had at a restaurant and it's huge! Can be shared between two people or even three!

Lsalcedo24 3 months ago

#4. Grilled Chicken Salad Combo

Crispy and good!! Large portions too!

Morenaaranda 3 months ago

Wings

Never knew this place existed until a good friend/ coworker introduced me to this place. And since then, my fellow coworkers and I come every Tuesdays after a long day at work, to enjoy good beers and food. This place brings us comfort and peace.

Rvargasgonzo12 3 months ago

Cuban Melt

This was one of the best sandwiches I have had and I ordered the tater tots with one of the house brews the waiter was great and he actually challenge me to finish the whole meal and if I did he would pay lol I almost won but I couldn't finish I swore revenge lol but all fun a side it's great place to hang out there was a live band and my wife's meal was great we took our time enjoyed our food.

Cnpaniagua 3 months ago

New Years Eve Party at Septembers!

I love going to September's, my husband and I frequent the Rancho Cucamonga location and most of the time take our kids along with us. It's a great place for family and friends to get together for delicious food, live entertainment and fun. My all time September's favorite is the classic Cajun Chicken Nachos. These nachos are ahhhh-mazing to say the least! The perfect portion of chips, cheese, chicken and the fixings! You can find me with a large beer & my nachos. I have yet to make a trip to September's where we did not order these delicious nachos. Large potion definitely enough to share with a small group. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!

Vernisefarias 3 months ago

Septembers Burger

Omg! Omg! & OMG!! This place has the best food. Awesome place to eat, drink and enjoy a live band. Wednesdays are my favorite :) Happy Hour♡ Thanks guys keep up the good work.

Enuffznuff1976 3 months ago

Egg & Toast

I got the 3 egg breakfast for $8. Good for the price. Hash browns were solid. Try the Ketchipotle. Kate will take care of you!

Rpeters 3 months ago

Bang Bang Chicken - 5pcs

Let's be clear, the food here is AMAZING! I have nearly a DOZEN favorite items at Septembers, but the Bang Bang Chicken tops them all! Be warned... once you try this dish, the sauce will have you hooked for life!

Ssnobile 4 months ago

Criss Cut Fries

I've gotten several dishes and they've all been good but if we're honest, they're just my excuse to order waffle fries on the side because I am all about those fries. I'd get just a big plate of those if it was socially acceptable XP

Jamieem310 4 months ago

Chimichanga

This is bomb 💣. You choose your meat. I always choose Verde and then they deep fry it and make it with cheese and sour cream and guacamole yummy With a cold beer its the best

Drizzie0826 9 days ago

Cuban Melt

Hello everyone, although I listed the Cuban melt as my favorite, I must say, every item I've tried from your menu personally, has been delicious. September's burger is another one of my favorites

Morgansmomy 13 days ago

Bang Bang Chicken

One of my many favorites. Nothing on this menu is bad great food great place

Lorena886 15 days ago

#3. Hand Breaded Chicken Bites Combo

Great portion and good flavor. Combine it with a mango margarita.

Siennaavila9510 15 days ago

Sloppy Joe Sandwich

it was soooo gooood !

Piperkj 24 days ago

Prime Rib Dip

Absolutely perfect. Worth $5 more than it cost - don't tell them that!

Chick724 about 1 month ago

Turkey Pot Pie

O. M. Gee!! This pot pie is HUGE and soooo good!! I shared it with 3 guest at my table and still had more than half to take home. And that crust was everything!! Loved it!!

Robin about 1 month ago

1/2 Price All Shares

My husband and I have been coming to the Rancho Cucamonga Septembers for nearly 5 years. The service, the food, and the atmosphere are very good. All the employees we have come across have been very nice and helpful. Our favorite time to go is on Wednesday's because the ½ priced sharables are an amazing deal. The nachos are delicious and serve enough for two to three people to be satisfied. Great place for families, couple's, or friends getting together for lunch or evening drinks.

Lisa about 1 month ago

#4. Grilled Chicken Salad Combo

Service was great food was amazing. We go every Tuesday for lunch sometimes happy hour. Great place everyone should go and try there TACOS also on Tuesdays

Skinnyboo2 about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips were excellent, better then I've had from a lot of restaurants that sell only seafood. I also tried the Italian Melt that my wife ordered, it was delicious also. I would definitely recommend September's to friends and family and will be a repeat customer. Hopefully they will open one in Riverside someday.

Jacquelie 2 months ago

New York Steak

Everything was amazing! Our first time To September's Rialto. Our server, the food, drinks,live band & atmosphere were perfect! We'll definitely be back!! Front row parking, quick, friendly & efficient.

Thebomb206602 2 months ago

Nachos

the chili verde nachos are just amazing we order them everytime we go which is once a week minium!!!!!!!!

Sweetshellz86 3 months ago

Chile Verde Omelette

Good food great customer service! Definitely will be coming back and checking it on a Friday night. Drinks were awesome!!

Royavalos4 3 months ago

Bang Bang Chicken

Too many dishes that are great on the menu but the one that brought me here a friend told me to order the Bang Bang chicken!!! Great sauce, krispy chicken!!! Not dry at all!!! Goes great with a few brewskis!!! Highly recommend!!!

Ngarcia368 3 months ago

Nachos

The nachos are thee best! the chicken and the chile verde are both equally delish. I love them so much I crave them. You will not be disappointed.

Cnpaniagua 3 months ago

Nachos

My all time September's favorite is the classic Cajun Chicken Nachos. These nachos are ahhhh-mazing to say the least! The perfect portion of chips, cheese, chicken and the fixings! You can find me with a large beer & my nachos. I have yet to make a trip to September's where we did not order these delicious nachos. Large potion definitely enough to share with a small group. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!

Susieqtee69 3 months ago

Bloody Mary

Great ambiance and service.

Cliffordrdaniels 3 months ago

Bang Bang Chicken

Bang Bang Chicken at Septembers is THE BOMB! And that sauce! Best appetizer (or meal!) in SoCal. Period.

Ktnuss 4 months ago

Potstickers

I love these. They are a little crispy on the outside that makes them perfect. The peanut dipping sauce is the best. They also have a teriyaki sauce if you don't like the peanuts. The peanut sauce has a little bite to it that is so good. It's a perfect. I recommend trying these when you go.

Dannel11 4 months ago

Tacos or Taquitos

Had the tacos this past Tuesday, best I've ever had. I like the option of putting what I want on them, plus you can't beat the price.

Salinasamn 4 months ago

1/2 Price All Shares

The food here is amazing. You will not be dissappointed, we walked in on a Wednesday evening and we enjoyed the Chile verde nachos, and the boneless wings (Im so hooked on these now) and the charucterie board, we paired our food with some local craft bee and they do have a good variety. The staff is super friendly and helpful too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA