Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Septembers Taproom and Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Septembers Taproom and Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mia 13 days ago

Margherita Flatbread

This flatbread pizza was so good. I've never been compelled to write a review about a dish, especially at a bar/grill type of restaurant, but this was the best margherita pizza I've ever had. I wish they would sell this in stores.

Elizabeth 21 days ago

Rosemary Chicken

It was my first time at September's and I had the Rosemary Chicken with asparagus and mashed potatoes. It was delicious.

Cardenask88 about 1 month ago

Septembers Burger

Septembers has a large menu offering several different options. Fortunately, they offer veggie patties as a substitution for any burger. The menu is easy to read, the restaurant is very clean, well equipped with knowledgeable staff, who are very prompt and friendly. Overall environment was chill and relax. Not overdressed. Super casual restaurant and people included. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone looking to get fresh, tasty food, at a decent price and good area. Thank you for your outstanding service!

Eric about 2 months ago

Nachos

Best in town. You will not find any better

Heidi about 2 months ago

Rosemary Chicken

Asked the waitress to surprise me and I loved it! The chicken wasn't overly seasoned and cooked perfectly. Loved the asparagus. I highly recommend this dish.

Mark 14 days ago

Prime Rib Dip

love it

Ryancsi2241 29 days ago

Grilled Salmon

Great food and atmosphere. Lucky to have such a great place near home.

Kim about 1 month ago

Bang Bang Chicken

This is one of my go-to items at Septembers! The chicken is delicious, moist with a nice crispy outer layer. The bang bang sauce is amazing! Such a great combination of flavors!

Ksalonso about 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Tater Tots

Food here is always delicious! Chili here is amazing, and staff are great. I highly recommend this place!

Sharon about 2 months ago

Hot Pastrami Sandwich

The pastrami was a great sandwich. I enjoyed it very much. Just the right amount of everything. I like going to September's a lot.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA