Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Septembers Taproom and Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Septembers Taproom and Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryan 16 days ago

Ahi Poke Ceviche Bowl

Was great!!

Olicon1974 20 days ago

Fish & Chips

BEST FISH & SHIPS I EVER HAD

Guest 28 days ago

Chili Cheese Tater Tots

Fantastic chili perfect to share with friends

Mommabugsspot about 1 month ago

Sloppy Joe Sandwich

How many restaurants offer comfort food like this! It is seasoned well, the roll is soft and you get an awesome portion. I love this sandwich on good relaxing day,

Acksull about 1 month ago

New York Steak

I ordered this from the Rialto restaurant couple of days ago. Excellent steak and it was cooked just how I wanted it. I will definitely be coming back for more soon.

Guest 18 days ago

Chicken Fried Burger

Was able to swap the chicken for a veggie patty it was delicious.

Mijares 28 days ago

Grilled Salmon

Really good salmon not over cooked, id recommend if your looking for a lighter option !:)

Marqranc 30 days ago

Hot Pastrami Sandwich

This place is one of best places to eat , drink mingle. Great food ambience and service. Very cold beer and great selection.

Melodywa about 1 month ago

Short Ribs

First time stopping by September's and - oh boy - I'm so glad we did. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. The food is phenomenal. I ordered the short-ribs with mashed potatoes and crispy potatoes. Piping hot, full of flavor, and fall-off-the-bone, pictures didn't even do it justice. They thoughtfully gave me gravy on the side, and it really amplified the whole experience. 5 well-deserved stars. They truly take pride in their food. We'll definitely come again. Cheers!

Amanda about 1 month ago

Cajun Chicken Po'boy

The food and drinks here are always amazing! I've never had a bad experience! Waitresss are very helpful and so kind!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA